Upcoming Events

SandRecruits platform helps identify athletes playing in college showcases and national events. Check out our upcoming events and get the opportunity to put your beach volleyball skills on display.

Bruins Beach Recruit Clinic

Saturday, February 04, 2023 to Saturday, February 04, 2023 Bob Jones University

BVNE College Coaches Clinic

Saturday, February 04, 2023 to Saturday, February 04, 2023 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

Tulane Beach Volleyball Camps

Friday, February 10, 2023 to Friday, February 10, 2023 Elmwood, LA

UNF Winter ID Camp

Saturday, February 11, 2023 to Sunday, February 12, 2023

LMU Beach Camp

Saturday, February 18, 2023 to Saturday, February 18, 2023 LMU - on campus beach courts

UCLA Beach Volleyball Spring Clinics

Sunday, March 26, 2023 to Sunday, March 26, 2023 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center Mapes Beach Stadium on campus at UCLA.

South Carolina Spring ID Camp

Saturday, April 01, 2023 to Sunday, April 02, 2023 Wheeler Beach

Bruins Beach Recruit Clinic

Saturday, April 08, 2023 to Saturday, April 08, 2023 Bob Jones University

UCLA Beach Volleyball Summer Clinic

Saturday, May 20, 2023 to Sunday, May 21, 2023 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center Mapes Beach Stadium on campus at UCLA

Cal Berkely Beach Volleyball Camp #1

Saturday, June 03, 2023 to Saturday, June 03, 2023 Cal Berkely on campus courts

Hawaii Beach Volleyball Spring Clinics

Saturday, June 03, 2023 to Saturday, June 03, 2023 University of Hawaii

UCLA Beach Volleyball Spring Clinics

Sunday, June 04, 2023 to Sunday, June 04, 2023 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center Mapes Beach Stadium on campus at UCLA

Cal Berkely Beach Volleyball Camp #2

Saturday, June 10, 2023 to Saturday, June 10, 2023 On campus Courts

LSU Beach Volleyball Camp #1

Monday, June 12, 2023 to Tuesday, June 13, 2023 On campus courts

Cal Berkely Beach Volleyball Camp #3

Saturday, June 17, 2023 to Saturday, June 17, 2023 On campus courts

Cal Berkely Beach Volleyball Camp #4

Saturday, June 24, 2023 to Saturday, June 24, 2023 On campus courts

LSU Beach Volleyball Camp #2

Saturday, August 12, 2023 to Sunday, August 13, 2023 On campus courts

Hosting an event? Login to your SandRecruits Coach’s profile or Contact Us to have it listed.