Upcoming Events

SandRecruits platform helps identify athletes playing in college showcases and national events. Check out our upcoming events and get the opportunity to put your beach volleyball skills on display.

UCLA Beach Volleyball Clinic

Saturday, May 28, 2022 to Saturday, May 28, 2022 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center

BVNE Sunset College Coaches Clinic

Friday, June 03, 2022 to Friday, June 03, 2022 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

BVNE Sunset College Coaches Clinic

Saturday, June 04, 2022 to Saturday, June 04, 2022 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

BVNE Sunrise College Coaches Clinic

Saturday, June 04, 2022 to Saturday, June 04, 2022 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

GNBV National Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, June 05, 2022 to Sunday, June 05, 2022 1200 Pacific Coast Highway, Santa Monica

UCLA Beach Volleyball Clinic

Sunday, June 05, 2022 to Sunday, June 05, 2022 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center

Tiger Beach Elite Camp

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 to Thursday, June 09, 2022 LSU Beach Volleyball Stadium

Berry College Beach Volleyball Camp

Thursday, June 09, 2022 to Friday, June 10, 2022 Sand Courts, Berry College, Mount Berry, Georgia

Tiger Beach Elite Camp

Monday, June 13, 2022 to Tuesday, June 14, 2022 LSU Beach Volleyball Stadium, LSU Campus

BVNE Sunrise College Coaches Clinic

Friday, July 01, 2022 to Friday, July 01, 2022 Pompano Beach, Florida

GNBV National Recruiting Showcase

Friday, July 01, 2022 to Friday, July 01, 2022 300 N. Pompano Beach Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL

San Jose State Beach All Skills Camp

Saturday, July 09, 2022 to Sunday, July 10, 2022 San Jose State University- Spartan Beach

San Jose State Beach Pairs Camp

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 to Wednesday, July 13, 2022 San Jose State University - Spartan Beach

BVNE Sunrise College Coaches Clinic

Saturday, July 30, 2022 to Saturday, July 30, 2022 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

BVNE Sunset College Coaches Clinic

Saturday, July 30, 2022 to Saturday, July 30, 2022 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

BVNE Sunset College Coaches Clinic

Saturday, October 08, 2022 to Saturday, October 08, 2022 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

BVNE Sunrise College Coaches Clinic

Saturday, October 08, 2022 to Saturday, October 08, 2022 North Beach 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA

GNBV National Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, October 09, 2022 to Sunday, October 09, 2022 1200 Pacific Coast Highway, Santa Monica

Hosting an event? Login to your SandRecruits Coach’s profile or Contact Us to have it listed.