Upcoming Events

SandRecruits platform helps identify athletes playing in college showcases and national events. Check out our upcoming events and get the opportunity to put your beach volleyball skills on display.

February ’20 National College Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, February 02, 2020 to Sunday, February 02, 2020 1200 CA-1, Santa Monica, CA 90401

2020 Rainbow Wahine Beach Volleyball Clinic

Monday, February 17, 2020 to Monday, February 17, 2020 T.C. Ching Championship Beach Courts (University of Hawaii at Manoa Lower Campus)

Carolina Beach Academy Spring ID Camp

Saturday, March 28, 2020 to Sunday, March 29, 2020 Wheeler Beach 1304 Heyward St Columbia, SC 29208

June ’20 National College Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, June 07, 2020 to Sunday, June 07, 2020 1200 Pacific Coast Highway, Santa Monica, CA

Tiger Beach Elite Skills Camp

Monday, June 08, 2020 to Wednesday, June 10, 2020 LSU Beach Volleyball Stadium on the LSU Campus

ProjectU Beach Training Camp

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 to Friday, July 03, 2020 1200 PCH in Santa Monica, CA.

Oct ’20 National College Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, October 25, 2020 to Sunday, October 25, 2020 1200 Pacific Coast Highway, Santa Monica, CA

Hosting an event? Login to your SandRecruits Coach’s profile or Contact Us to have it listed.