Upcoming Events

SandRecruits platform helps identify athletes playing in college showcases and national events. Check out our upcoming events and get the opportunity to put your beach volleyball skills on display.

2020 Waves Spring Beach Clinic *CANCELLED*

Saturday, May 30, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 30000 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265

Steve Walker Summer Camp 2020 *CANCELLED*

Friday, May 29, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 2874 W. Duskywing Drive Tucson, AZ 85741

UCLA One Day Summer Clinic *CANCELLED*

Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center Mapes Beach Stadium

USC 2020 Trojan Beach Camp and Clinic #4

Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 Merle Norman Sand Volleyball Stadium at the University of Southern California

BVCA College Showcase

Saturday, June 06, 2020 to Saturday, June 06, 2020 The Strand 150 Continental Dr Lewisville, TX 75067

June 2020 National College Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, June 07, 2020 to Sunday, June 07, 2020 1200 Pacific Coast Highway, Santa Monica, CA

Legends Clinic – UCLA and USC

Sunday, June 07, 2020 to Sunday, June 07, 2020 The Strand 150 Continental Dr Lewisville, TX 75067

Tiger Beach Elite Skills Camp

Monday, June 08, 2020 to Wednesday, June 10, 2020 LSU Beach Volleyball Stadium on the LSU Campus

Friday Beach Recruiting Showcase

Friday, June 12, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020 San Antonio, TX

2020 East Coast Championships Collegiate Coaches Clinic

Friday, June 12, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020 Singer Island, FL

Gulf Coast Region Beach Fest 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020 to Sunday, June 21, 2020 101 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

AVP America Junior West Coast Championships

Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 Santa Monica, CA

USC 2020 Trojan Beach Camp and Clinic #5

Sunday, June 28, 2020 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 Merle Norman Sand Volleyball Stadium at the University of Southern California

ProjectU Beach Training Camp

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 to Friday, July 03, 2020 1200 PCH in Santa Monica, CA.

UCLA Summer Overnight Camp

Sunday, July 05, 2020 to Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center Volleyball Stadium 

2020 BVCA National Championships

Sunday, July 12, 2020 to Thursday, July 16, 2020 1 Pier Ave Hermosa Beach CA 90254

Summer 2020 Waves Beach Overnight Camp

Monday, July 27, 2020 to Wednesday, July 29, 2020 30000 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265

AVP America Junior Nationals

Monday, July 27, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 2831 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ

BVNE College Recruiting Showcase International Championships

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 2020

UCLA One Day Clinic #2

Sunday, August 23, 2020 to Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunset Canyon Recreation Center Mapes Beach Stadium

Cal Beach Volleyball Camp-Advanced

Saturday, September 12, 2020 to Saturday, September 12, 2020 University of California - Berkeley

Cal Beach Volleyball Camp-Advanced #2

Sunday, September 13, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 University of California - Berkeley

Cal Beach Volleyball Camp-Advanced #3

Saturday, September 26, 2020 to Saturday, September 26, 2020 University of California - Berkeley

Cal Beach Volleyball Camp-Advanced #4

Sunday, September 27, 2020 to Sunday, September 27, 2020 University of California - Berkeley

Oct 2020 National College Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, October 25, 2020 to Sunday, October 25, 2020 1200 Pacific Coast Highway, Santa Monica, CA

AVP America Junior East Coast Championships

Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020 2511 N Ocean Dr, Riviera Beach, FL

Hosting an event? Login to your SandRecruits Coach’s profile or Contact Us to have it listed.