Upcoming Events

SandRecruits platform helps identify athletes playing in college showcases and national events. Check out our upcoming events and get the opportunity to put your beach volleyball skills on display.

Id Spring Day Camp

Sunday, April 28, 2024 to Sunday, April 28, 2024 24255 Pacific Coast Highway, Malibu, CA, 90263

Cougar 2024 Beach Camp

Saturday, May 11, 2024 to Sunday, May 12, 2024 Creekside Tennis & Swim Club, Mt Pleasant, SC

Cal Poly Beach Volleyball Camps

Saturday, May 11, 2024 to Sunday, May 12, 2024 Cal Poly 1 Grand Avenue San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

Cougar 2024 Beach Camp

Saturday, May 18, 2024 to Sunday, May 19, 2024 Creekside Tennis & Swim Club, Mt Pleasant, SC

2024 BVCA National Championship Tournament

Sunday, May 19, 2024 to Monday, May 20, 2024 Hermosa Beach Pier, North & Southside

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Elite Prospect Camp – Sideout Lab

Saturday, May 25, 2024 to Saturday, May 25, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

BVNE College Recruiting Showcase- Pompano Beach

Saturday, May 25, 2024 to Sunday, May 26, 2024 Pompano Beach Florida, USA

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Elite Prospect Camp – Serving And Defense Lab

Sunday, May 26, 2024 to Sunday, May 26, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Elite Prospect Camp – Sideout Lab

Saturday, June 01, 2024 to Saturday, June 01, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

TEXAS

Texas Beach Volleyball – Overnight Camp

Saturday, June 01, 2024 to Sunday, June 02, 2024 Austin, Texas

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Elite Prospect Camp – Serving And Defense Lab

Sunday, June 02, 2024 to Sunday, June 02, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 to Tuesday, June 04, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Thursday, June 06, 2024 to Thursday, June 06, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Elite Prospect Camp – Sideout Lab

Saturday, June 08, 2024 to Saturday, June 08, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Elite Prospect Camp – Serving And Defense Lab

Sunday, June 09, 2024 to Sunday, June 09, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

GNBV National College Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, June 09, 2024 to Sunday, June 09, 2024 1200 CA-1, Santa Monica, CA 90401, USA

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 to Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

Tulane Beach 2-Day Volleyball Camps

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 to Wednesday, June 12, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

Tulane Beach Volleyball Camp

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 to Wednesday, June 12, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Thursday, June 13, 2024 to Thursday, June 13, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 to Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

Tulane Beach 2-Day Volleyball Camps

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 to Wednesday, June 19, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

Tulane Beach Volleyball Camp

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 to Wednesday, June 19, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Thursday, June 20, 2024 to Thursday, June 20, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

Waves Bvb Summer Overnight Camp

Friday, June 21, 2024 to Sunday, June 23, 2024 24255 Pacific Coast Highway, Malibu, CA, 90263

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 to Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Tulane Beach 2-Day Volleyball Camps

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 to Wednesday, June 26, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

Tulane Beach Volleyball Camp

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 to Wednesday, June 26, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Youth Development Camp

Thursday, June 27, 2024 to Thursday, June 27, 2024 Stanford Beach Volleyball Stadium, 250 Bonair Siding Rd, Stanford, CA 94305

BVNE East Coast National Championships

Saturday, June 29, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024 Pompano Beach, Florida

BVNE East Coast National Championships

Saturday, June 29, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024 300 N Pompano Beach Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, USA

June 29th – Sideout and Point Scoring Camp

Friday, July 05, 2024 to Friday, July 05, 2024 Cal Poly 1 Grand Avenue San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

2024 AAU Beach Volleyball National Club Championships

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 to Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Pier Ave, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254, United States

31st Annual AAU Beach Nationals

Saturday, July 13, 2024 to Friday, July 19, 2024

AAU Beach Volleyball National Best of the Beach

Friday, July 19, 2024 to Friday, July 19, 2024 Pier Ave, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254, United States

Kauai Bikini West Coast Nationals

Thursday, July 25, 2024 to Friday, July 26, 2024 Santa Monica, 1200 Pacific Coast Highway, also known as North Beach & home of BVNE

Kauai Bikini West Coast Nationals

Thursday, July 25, 2024 to Friday, July 26, 2024 1200 CA-1, Santa Monica, CA 90401, USA

BVNE Girls & Boys West Coast National Championships

Saturday, July 27, 2024 to Sunday, July 28, 2024 Santa Monica, 1200 Pacific Coast Highway

BVNE Girls & Boys West Coast National Championships

Saturday, July 27, 2024 to Sunday, July 28, 2024 1200 Pacific Coast Hwy, Santa Monica, CA 90401, USA

Tulane Beach 2-Day Volleyball Camps

Thursday, August 15, 2024 to Friday, August 16, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

Tulane Beach Volleyball Camp

Thursday, August 15, 2024 to Friday, August 16, 2024 White Sands Beach Volleyball Facility - 1001 N Al Davis Rd, Elmwood, LA 70123

GNBV National College Recruiting Showcase

Sunday, October 13, 2024 to Sunday, October 13, 2024 1200 CA-1, Santa Monica, CA 90401, USA

AAU National Classic

Saturday, October 19, 2024 to Saturday, October 19, 2024 12505 Vista Del Mar, Playa Del Rey, CA 90293, USA

Hosting an event? Login to your SandRecruits Coach’s profile or Contact Us to have it listed.